NCT Board of Directors

President - Libby McKay

Vice President - Phil Vuchetich

Artistic Director - Adam Peterson

Secretary - Kim Umland-Waddle

Treasurer - Tracey Buettner

Vendini/Ticket Manager - John Skogstoe

 Board Members - Chet Harper, Glen Waddle, June Guerra,

Marie Kubo, and Lonn Atwood.


© 2019 by Norfolk Community Theatre                                                                                                                              

Website Designed by Mindful Productions

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now